Targeted By Misogynists

BigBooButch

I guess it was just a matter of time. I was targeted by a hate group who, ironically, decided my Facebook page was a “TERF hate page.”

BBB-terf

Forget the fact that I have publicly stated more than once that I am not a radfem.

Forget the fact that I have publicly denounced male violence of -any- kind, including male violence perpetrated by or against transgenders.

Forget the fact that I have stated publicly that transgenders should be protected from discrimination, i.e., protected from being fired, evicted, violence, etc.

Forget ALL of that because I write about how this patriarchal society should abolish gender and the accompanying gender stereotypes so that women and men and girls and boys could be and dress however they want without having to say they are the opposite sex because that, the sex part, is immutable. One can never change their sex.

So, because I write about that…

View original post 201 more words

Leave a Reply

